2019 Major Mosquito Roster

Updated Friday February 22, 2019 by Quinte Baseball Association.

I would first like to thank all the players who attended tryouts these last few weeks and the effort they put forward.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected.

  1. Nolan Reitzel
  2. Ethan Thompson
  3. Colin Launderville
  4. Jack Stitt
  5. Conner Boates
  6. Cohen Bedore
  7. Pearson MacDonald
  8. Garren Taylor
  9. Brendan Reid
  10. Josh Thomas
  11. Alex Bisset

If anyone has any questions please reach out to me via email


Jeff Bedore


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.